Elternrat 2021 22 web

Der Elternrat des Johanneums 2021/22 – stehend v.l.: Jan Lehmhaus, Malte v. Trotha, Lars Warrelmann, Oliver Dohr, Oliver Klamt, Dr. Angelo Rohlfs, Oliver Schrader, Jan Brettschneider, Michael Baumgart; sitzend v.l.: Dr. Almut König-Kruse, Eva Spies, Dr. Antje Ostermann, Dr. Anja Hartmann, Dr. Birgit Lorenz-Meyer, Michael Holfelder, Britta von Schultz, Franziska Toepfer, Anita Miljkovic, Dr. Ute Kröschel

 

Liste der aktuellen Elternratsmitglieder:

 

Vorstand
Michael Holfelder michael-holfelder [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Birgit Lorenz-Meyer birgit-lorenz-meyer [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Britta von Schulz britta-von-schultz [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Elternrat
Michael Baumgart michael-baumgart [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Jan Brettschneider jan-brettschneider [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Oliver Dohr oliver-dohr [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Anja Hartmann anja-hartmann [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Almut König-Kruse almut-koenig-kruse [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Jan Lehmhaus jan-lehmhaus [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Antje Ostermann antje-ostermann [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Angelo Rohlfs angelo-rohlfs [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Oliver Schrader oliver-schrader [at] johaneum-elternrat.de
Eva Spies eva-spies [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Malte von Trotha malte-von-trotha [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Lars Warrelmann lars-warrelmann [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Vertreter
Franziska Toepfer franziska-toepfer [at] johaneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Ute Kröschel ute-kroeschel [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Anita Miljkovic anita-miljkovic [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Oliver Klamt oliver-klamt [at] johanneum-elternrat.de