Elternrat 2019 20 1128x613

Der Elternrat des Johanneums 2019/2020 – stehend v.l.: Oliver Klamt, Michael Baumgart, Cornelia Schiller, Malte v. Trotha, Jan Brettschneider, Oliver Dohr, Lars Warrelmann, Dr. Ralph Graef, Dr. Angelo Rohlfs; sitzend v.l.: Britta von Schultz, Annette Murphy, Michael Holfelder, Dr. Birgit Lorenz-Meyer, Renate Kohlhaas;
leider nicht auf dem Foto: Dr. Claudia Lerche

 

Liste der aktuellen Elternratsmitglieder:

 

Vorstand
Michael Holfelder michael-holfelder [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Birgit Lorenz-Meyer birgit-lorenz-meyer [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Annette Murphy annette-murphy [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Elternrat
Michael Baumgart michael-baumgart [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Oliver Dohr oliver-dohr [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Oliver Klamt oliver-klamt [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Reanate Kohlhaas renate-kohlhaas [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Claudia Lerche claudia-lerche [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Cornelia Schiller cornelia-schiller [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Britta von Schultz britta-von-schultz [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Malte von Trotha malte-von-trotha [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Lars Warrelmann lars-warrelmann [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Vertreter
Jan Brettschneider jan-brettschneider [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Angelo Rohlfs angelo-rohlfs[at]johaneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Ralph Graef ralph-graef [at] johanneum-elternrat.de