ER2020 web

Der Elternrat des Johanneums 2020/21 – stehend v.l.: Dr. Angelo Rohlfs, Franziska Toepfer, Lars Warrelmann, Dr. Ralph Graef, Oliver Dohr, Oliver Klamt, Michael Baumgart, Malte v. Trotha, Jan Brettschneider; sitzend v.l.: Eva Spies, Dr. Antje Ostermann, Britta von Schultz, Michael Holfelder, Dr. Birgit Lorenz-Meyer, Dr. Anja Hartmann;
leider nicht auf dem Foto: Dr. Claudia Lerche

 

Liste der aktuellen Elternratsmitglieder:

 

Vorstand
Michael Holfelder michael-holfelder [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Birgit Lorenz-Meyer birgit-lorenz-meyer [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Britta von Schulz britta-von-schultz [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Elternrat
Michael Baumgart michael-baumgart [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Jan Brettschneider jan-brettschneider [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Oliver Dohr oliver-dohr [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Oliver Klamt oliver-klamt [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Claudia Lerche claudia-lerche [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Antje Ostermann antje-ostermann [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Eva Spies eva-spies [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Malte von Trotha malte-von-trotha [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Lars Warrelmann lars-warrelmann [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Vertreter
Franziska Toepfer angelo-rohlfs [at] johaneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Angelo Rohlfs ralph-graef [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Anja Hartmann anja-hartmann [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Ralph Graef ralph-graef [at] johanneum-elternrat.de