Elternrat 2018 19 IMG 0357

Der Elternrat des Johanneums 2018/2019 – stehend v.l.: Oliver Klamt, Steffen Moelter, Dr. Ralph Graef, Jessica Peppel-Schulz, Dr. Nicole Strache, Oliver Dohr, Lars Warrelmann,
sitzend v.l.: Michael Baumgart, Cornelia Schiller, Michael Holfelder, Annette Murphy, Renate Kohlhaas, Dr. Claudia Lerche, Britta von Schulz,
leider nicht auf dem Foto: Dr. Birgit Lorenz-Meyer

 

Liste der aktuellen Elternratsmitglieder:

 

Vorstand
Michael Holfelder michael-holfelder [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Renate Kohlhaas renate-kohlhaas [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Annette Murphy annette-murphy [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Elternrat
Michael Baumgart michael-baumgart [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Oliver Dohr oliver-dohr [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Ralph Graef ralph-graef [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Oliver Klamt oliver-klamt [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Claudia Lerche claudia-lerche [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Birgit Lorenz-Meyer birgit-lorenz-meyer [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Cornelia Schiller cornelia-schiller [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Britta von Schultz britta-von-schultz [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Lars Warrelmann lars-warrelmann [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Vertreter
Jessica Peppel-Schulz jessica-peppel-schulz [at] johanneum-elternrat.de
Dr. Nicole Strache  nicole-strache[at]johaneum-elternrat.de
Steffen Moelter steffen-moelter [at] johanneum-elternrat.de